UAH
Products catalog : Naconalnij zavod betonnogo oborudovaniya (Gruppa Kompanij Monolit) : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 10
Naconalnij zavod betonnogo oborudovaniya (Gruppa Kompanij Monolit)
+38 (067) 803-17-77

Products catalog

Stationary concrete ABSU-80 hub (conveyor)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
2394825.75 UAH
 Scope of application: Are applied at construction of large industrial and inhabited facilities, to production of concrete and concrete products, in a construction promislovost - to production of concrete at a laying of the bases and walls, creation of plates the Ceiling, delivery big about...
Group: Factories concrete stationary
Semi-mobile rastvoro-concrete PRBU-200 hub
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
2231542.18 UAH
 Pre-fabricated, self-loaded, convenient and simple in service. Scope of application: it is intended for preparation of concrete mixes, cement and limy mortars directly on building sites, in building industry - for production of concrete at a laying of the bases and walls, creations of plates of...
Group: Factories concrete mobile
Mobile concrete MBV-15 hub
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
2258756.11 UAH
  Scope of application: are applied on small construction objects, production of a stone blocks, in building industry - to production of concrete at a laying of the bases and walls, creations of plates of overlappings, in individual construction - to obtaining cement weight on own compounding,...
Group: Factories concrete mobile
ABSU Betonosmesitelny hub 30, 40
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
2394825.75 UAH
Betonosmesitelny knot Let's make under your order of ABSU-30 and ABSU-40 Productivity is 30 cubes an hour and 40 respectively Warehouse of cement of 45-240 t Computer automatic control. Modern individual approach. The term of production is 2 - 3 calendar months. Qualitatively, reliably and...
Group: Factories concrete stationary
Mobile concrete MBU-30 hub
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
2884676.47 UAH
 Scope of application: are applied on small construction objects, production of a stone blocks, in building industry - to production of concrete at a laying of the bases and walls, creations of plates of overlappings, in individual construction - to obtaining cement weight on own compounding,...
Group: Factories concrete mobile
Concrete ABSU-25 hub (skip/conveyor)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1904975.03 UAH
 Scope of application: are applied on small construction objects, by production of a stone blocks, in building industry - to production of concrete at a laying of the bases and walls, creations of plates of overlappings, in individual construction - to obtaining cement weight on own compounding,...
Group: Factories concrete stationary
Concrete plant ABSU-40 (skip)
Custom order, 30 days | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
2394825.75 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 2313183.97 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Scope of application: are applied at construction of industrial and inhabited facilities, production of concrete and concrete products, in building industry - to production of concrete at a laying of the bases and walls, creations of plates of overlappings, supply of commodity concrete and...
Group: Factories concrete stationary
Concrete ABSU-60 hub (skip/conveyor)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
3401741.13 UAH
Scope of application: are applied at construction of large industrial and inhabited facilities, production of concrete and concrete products, in building industry - to production of concrete at a laying of the bases and walls, creations of plates of overlappings, supply of commodity concrete and...
Group: Factories concrete stationary
Mobile Rastvoro-Betonny PRBU-200 hub
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
2231542.18 UAH
 Pre-fabricated, self-loaded, convenient and simple in service. Scope of application: it is intended for preparation of concrete mixes, cement and limy mortars directly on building sites, in building industry - for production of concrete at a laying of the bases and walls, creations of plates of...
Group: Factories concrete stationary
Concrete plant ABSU-80 (skip / konveer)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
5633283.3 UAH
Scope of application: Are applied at construction of large industrial and inhabited facilities, to production of concrete and concrete products, in a construction promislovost - to production of concrete at a laying of the bases and walls, creation of plates the Ceiling, delivery big about "volumes...
Group: Factories concrete stationary
Stationary concrete ABSU-40 hub (conveyor)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
2394825.75 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 2340397.89 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
 Scope of application: are applied at construction of industrial and inhabited facilities, production of concrete and concrete products, in building industry - to production of concrete at a laying of the bases and walls, creations of plates of overlappings, supply of commodity concrete and...
Group: Factories concrete stationary
Stationary concrete ABSU-25 hub (skip)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1904975.03 UAH
Scope of application: are applied on small construction objects, by production of a stone blocks, in building industry - to production of concrete at a laying of the bases and walls, creations of plates of overlappings, in individual construction - to obtaining cement weight on own compounding,...
Group: Factories concrete stationary
Stationary concrete ABSU-30 hub (conveyor)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1986616.82 UAH
 Scope of application: Are applied on small construction objects, by production of a stone blocks, in building industry - to production of concrete at a laying of the bases and walls, creations of plates of overlappings, in individual construction - to obtaining cement weight on own compounding,...
Group: Factories concrete stationary
Stationary concrete ABSU-20 hub (skip)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1796119.31 UAH
 Scope of application: are applied on small construction objects, by production of a stone blocks, in building industry - to production of concrete at a laying of the bases and walls, creations of plates of overlappings, in individual construction - to obtaining cement weight on own compounding,...
Group: Factories concrete stationary
Stationary concrete ABSU-60 hub (conveyor)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
3102387.91 UAH
 Scope of application: are applied at construction of large industrial and inhabited facilities, production of concrete and concrete products, in building industry - to production of concrete at a laying of the bases and walls, creations of plates of overlappings, supply of commodity concrete and...
Group: Factories concrete stationary
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Naconalnij zavod betonnogo oborudovaniya (Gruppa Kompanij Monolit), Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров: Национальний завод бетонного оборудования
Premium Business
Отзывов: 10
Международный Завод Бетонного Оборудования (Группа Компаний Монолит)
+38 (0800) 33-26-46

Каталог товаров

Стационарный бетонный узел АБСУ-60 (конвейер)
В наличии 
Цена:
2676718.06 UAH
 Сфера применения: применяются при строительстве крупных промышленных и жилых объектов, изготовлении бетона и бетонных изделий, в строительной промышленности - для изготовления бетона при кладке фундаментов и стен, создания плит перекрытий, поставке товарного бетона и раствора. Срок изготовления...
Группа: Заводы бетонные стационарные
Стационарный бетонный узел АБСУ-20 (скип)
В наличии 
Цена:
1549678.88 UAH
 Сфера применения: применяются на небольших строительных объектов, при производстве брусчатки, в строительной промышленности - для изготовления бетона при кладке фундаментов и стен, создания плит перекрытий, в индивидуальном строительстве - для получения цементной массы по собственной рецептуре,...
Группа: Заводы бетонные стационарные
Стационарный бетонный узел АБСУ-80 (конвейер)
В наличии 
Цена:
2066238.5 UAH
 Сфера применения: Применяются при строительстве крупных промышленных и жилых объектов, изготовлению бетона и бетонных изделий, в строительной промисловости - для изготовления бетона при кладке фундаментов и стен, создание плит Потолок, поставке больших об "объемов товарного бетона и растворов....
Группа: Заводы бетонные стационарные
Полумобильный растворо-бетонный узел  ПРБУ-200
В наличии 
Цена:
1925358.61 UAH
 Быстровозводимый, самозагружающийся, удобный и простой в обслуживании. Сфера применения: предназначен для приготовления бетонных смесей, цементных и известковых растворов непосредственно на стройплощадках, в строительной промышленности - для изготовления бетона при кладке фундаментов и стен,...
Группа: Заводы бетонные мобильные
Мобильный бетонный узел МБУ-15
В наличии 
Цена:
1948838.59 UAH
 Сфера применения: применяются на небольших строительных объектах, производстве брусчатки, в строительной промышленности - для изготовления бетона при кладке фундаментов и стен, создания плит перекрытий, в индивидуальном строительстве - для получения цементной массы по собственной рецептуре,...
Группа: Заводы бетонные мобильные
Бетонный завод АБСУ-40/45 (конвейер)
В наличии 
Цена:
2066238.5 UAH
Сфера применения: применяются при строительстве промышленных и жилых объектов, изготовлении бетона и бетонных изделий, в строительной промышленности - для изготовления бетона при кладке фундаментов и стен, создания плит перекрытий, поставке товарного бетона и раствора. Срок изготовления 30...
Группа: Заводы бетонные стационарные
 Мобильный бетонный завод МБУ-30
В наличии 
Цена:
2488878.2 UAH
 Сфера применения: применяются на небольших строительных объектах, производстве брусчатки, в строительной промышленности - для изготовления бетона при кладке фундаментов и стен, создания плит перекрытий, в индивидуальном строительстве - для получения цементной массы по собственной рецептуре,...
Группа: Заводы бетонные мобильные
Бетонный завод АБСУ-60 (скип/конвейер)
В наличии 
Цена:
2676718.06 UAH
Сфера применения: применяются при строительстве крупных промышленных и жилых объектов, изготовлении бетона и бетонных изделий, в строительной промышленности - для изготовления бетона при кладке фундаментов и стен, создания плит перекрытий, поставке товарного бетона и раствора. Срок изготовления -...
Группа: Заводы бетонные стационарные
Бетонный завод АБСУ-25 (скип/конвейер)
В наличии 
Цена:
1643598.81 UAH
 Сфера применения: применяются на небольших строительных объектов, при производстве брусчатки, в строительной промышленности - для изготовления бетона при кладке фундаментов и стен, создания плит перекрытий, в индивидуальном строительстве - для получения цементной массы по собственной рецептуре,...
Группа: Заводы бетонные стационарные
Ленточный конвейер подачи инертных для бетонного завода
В наличии 
Основу продуктовой линейки ТОВ НЗБУ составляют: 1) бетонные узлы (передвижные; мобильные) мощностью от 15  до 100 куб.м./час. 2) Комплектующие к бетоносмесительному оборудованию: роторные и планетарные смесители, ленточные конвеера, шнеки, силоса, весовые дозаторы, скиповые подьемники, а также...
Группа: Заводы бетонные стационарные
Мобильный бетонный узел МБУ-30
В наличии 
Цена:
2488878.2 UAH
 Сфера применения: применяются на небольших строительных объектах, производстве брусчатки, в строительной промышленности - для изготовления бетона при кладке фундаментов и стен, создания плит перекрытий, в индивидуальном строительстве - для получения цементной массы по собственной рецептуре,...
Группа: Заводы бетонные мобильные
Бетонный завод АБСУ-80 (скип/конвеер)
В наличии 
Цена:
4860356.48 UAH
Сфера применения: Применяются при строительстве крупных промышленных и жилых объектов, изготовлению бетона и бетонных изделий, в строительной промисловости - для изготовления бетона при кладке фундаментов и стен, создание плит Потолок, поставке больших об "объемов товарного бетона и растворов....
Группа: Заводы бетонные стационарные
Бетонный узел АБСУ-25 (скип/конвейер)
В наличии 
Цена:
1643598.81 UAH
 Сфера применения: применяются на небольших строительных объектов, при производстве брусчатки, в строительной промышленности - для изготовления бетона при кладке фундаментов и стен, создания плит перекрытий, в индивидуальном строительстве - для получения цементной массы по собственной рецептуре,...
Группа: Заводы бетонные стационарные
Передвижной Растворо-Бетонный узел ПРБУ-200
В наличии 
Цена:
1925358.61 UAH
 Быстровозводимый, самозагружающийся, удобный и простой в обслуживании. Сфера применения: предназначен для приготовления бетонных смесей, цементных и известковых растворов непосредственно на стройплощадках, в строительной промышленности - для изготовления бетона при кладке фундаментов и стен,...
Группа: Заводы бетонные стационарные
Бетонный узел АБСУ-60 (скип/конвейер)
В наличии 
Цена:
2934997.88 UAH
Сфера применения: применяются при строительстве крупных промышленных и жилых объектов, изготовлении бетона и бетонных изделий, в строительной промышленности - для изготовления бетона при кладке фундаментов и стен, создания плит перекрытий, поставке товарного бетона и раствора. Срок изготовления -...
Группа: Заводы бетонные стационарные
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Международный Завод Бетонного Оборудования (Группа Компаний Монолит), Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги